Coming Up Around Town

Here are some events coming up in and around town.

Tuesday Jan. 16

Thursday Jan. 25

Thursday Jan. 25 to Saturday, Jan. 28


PLEASE NOTE: REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS JAN. 22

Tuesday Jan. 30

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

LIVE at the CCC: Marquee Pianos Cabaret
Saturday, February 3, 2018 – Time: 8 p.m.
Location: Morinville Community Cultural Centre
Tickets: Adult $38 | Senior $35
This is a high-octane, all-request dueling throwdown! From epic sing-alongs to Top 40 dance floor favourites, this show is all about having a good time with the audience calling the
shots. Featuring 4 sets of great music, this special late night cabaret will keep the party going. Includes midnight dessert & appetizers.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Winter Walk Day
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – Time: 12:15 p.m.
Location: Morinville Community Cultural Centre
Join us for a half hour Winter Walk, or enjoy a walk on your
break and post on Town of Morinville social media.

Sunday, February 18

Sunday, February 18

Sunday, February 18 & Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

Snowman Festival
February 18 & 19, 2018
A wonderful weekend of fun and activities in Morinville. For more information, contact Community Services at 780.939.7839. or visit www.morinville.ca in January for the
schedule of events.

Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

Saturday, March 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments

comments

About admin 7615 Articles
The Morinville News is an online daily news publication serving Morinville and surrounding area via MorinvilleNews.com, our daily email news service and our MorinvilleNews.com app for IOS and Android. You can also follow us online on Twitter @MorinvilleNews and on Facebook at Facebook.com/MorinvilleNews

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*