The Morinville News

Morinville's online daily news choice

Coming up around town

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Here’s a look at what is coming up in and around Morinville this weeka nd over the coming weeks.

Click the ad to download PDF

Chamber Chatter

Events and Activities

STARTING – Monday, February 12, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Winter Walk Day
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – Time: 12:15 p.m.
Location: Morinville Community Cultural Centre
Join us for a half hour Winter Walk, or enjoy a walk on your
break and post on Town of Morinville social media.

Thursday, February 15

Sunday, February 18

Sunday, February 18

Sunday, February 18 & Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

Snowman Festival

Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

Click on ad to see full size

Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

“>

Thursday, Feb. 22 – Saturday, Feb 24, 2018

Thursday, March 8

Thursday, March 8

Saturday, March 10

Saturday, April 7 – DEADLINE FOR NOMINATION

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *