The Morinville News

Morinville's online daily news choice

Coming up in town this week and beyond

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Tuesday, August 7

Wednesday, August 8

Summer Youth Field Trips – Grades 6+
Adventure Field Trip – Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Time: 12 p.m.. – 5 p.m.
Location: Surprise Adventure Location
​(MCCC pick up & drop off)
Cost: $20 +GST/youth includes transportation, lunch and games
Call 780.939.7839 to register

Thursday, August 9

Monday, August 13 – Friday, Aug. 17

Wednesday, August 22

Summer Youth Field Trips – Grades 6+
Pool Party – Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Time: 12 p.m.. – 5 p.m.
Location: Queen Elizabeth Pool
(MCCC pick up & drop off)
Cost: $20 +GST/youth includes transportation, pool admission, treat for bus ride home *bring your own lunch*
Call 780.939.7839 to register

Thursday, Sept. 6

Saturday, Sept. 8

Sunday, Sept. 9

Saturday, September 22

CLICK ABOVE TO REGISTER

Thursday, November 8

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *