Here’s what’s coming up around town

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Here is a look at what is coming up this week and beyond in and around Morinville.

Wednesday, August 22

Summer Youth Field Trips – Grades 6+
Pool Party – Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Time: 12 p.m.. – 5 p.m.
Location: Queen Elizabeth Pool
(MCCC pick up & drop off)
Cost: $20 +GST/youth includes transportation, pool admission, treat for bus ride home *bring your own lunch*
Call 780.939.7839 to register

Saturday, August 25


Details On Vendors Can Be Found Here

Monday, August 27 – Sept. 5

Tuesday, August 28

Thursday, Sept. 6

Saturday, Sept. 8

Sunday, Sept. 9

Monday, Sept. 10

Saturday, September 22

CLICK ABOVE TO REGISTER

Thursday, November 8

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments

comments

About admin 8406 Articles
The Morinville News is an online daily news publication serving Morinville and surrounding area via MorinvilleNews.com, our daily email news service and our MorinvilleNews.com app for IOS and Android. You can also follow us online on Twitter @MorinvilleNews and on Facebook at Facebook.com/MorinvilleNews

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*