Morinville Jets hold awards night

By staff

Morinville – The Morinville Jets gathered at coaches Corner Thursday night for their annual awards night dinner. This years event featured some special recognition for Dan and Roland Blackburn who are stepping down from running the team.

Below are some photos of this year’s award recipients:

from left: Roland, Dan and Roger Blackburn were presented with signed team jerseys and were the first recipients of the Blackburn award.
Top scorer Dalen Paul
Best Defenseman - Colton Sedrovic
Coaches Award - Tyler Nault
Lady Byng Award - Ben Lamer
MVP - David Hauptman
Playoff MVP - Nick McRae
rookie of the Year Award - Russell Turner
Print Friendly, PDF & Email