County race contested in all areas


Unofficial List of Candidates for the 2013 Municipal Election

Don Rigney (incumbent)
Tom Flynn

Division 1
Dan Derouin
Don McGeachy (incumbent)
Ferd Caron

Division 2
Barry Lupyrypa
Susan Evans
Thomas Yurchak

Division 3
Ian Skinner
John Bowes
Wayne Bokenfohr

Division 4
Corey Graham
David Kluthe (incumbent)
Jerry Kaup

Division 5
Deanna Stang
Jacob Middelkamp
Joe Milligan (incumbent)
Patrick Tighe
Wayne Bullock

Division 6
Karen Shaw (incumbent)
Rick Keufler

Candidates have 24 hours from the close of nominations to withdraw from the race.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


  1. Thank you for posting this list. It is so great to see some choices this time! At the last election many of the positions were acclaimed. It is my great hope that there will be a forum organized so that we can hear the plans and views of the candidates.

Comments are closed.