Sturgeon County results

The following are the unofficial results of the Sturgeon County Municipal Election.

Tom Flynn 3560
Donald Rigney: 1980

Division 1
Ferd Caron 463
Dan Derouin 380
Donald McGeachy: 213

Division 2
Susan Evans 633
Tom Yurchak 316
Barry Lyprypa 130

Division 3
Wayne Bokenfohr 376
John Bowes 345
Ian Skinner 163

Division 4
Jerry Kaup 422
David Kluthe 335
Corey Graham 87

Division 5
Patrick Tighe 332
Deanna Stang 289
Joe Milligan 185
Jacob Middlekamp 142
Wayne Bullock 133

Division 6
Karen Shaw: (re-elected) 388
Rick Kuefler 216

Official results will be released by the returning officer no later than Friday, October 25 along with voter results and any information the returning officer deems necessary.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email




  1. As an outsider looking in, it appears the voters sent a message to those who seemed to be more concerned with, one-upmanship, and bickering, leaving the county’s issues a distant second.

    Hopefully those picked will put the county’s interests in front of their own.

    Well done, Karen,

  2. I see you don’t monetize your website, don’t waste your
    traffic, you can earn extra cash every month. You can use the
    best adsense alternative for any type of website
    (they approve all websites), for more info simply search in gooogle: boorfe’s tips monetize your website

Comments are closed.