The Morinville News

Morinville's online daily news choice

Upcoming Community Events in and around Morinville

Reading Time: 3 minutes
(Last Updated On: Oct 4, 2018)

Below is a list of some of the upcoming events and programs happening in Morinville this week and beyond.

Coming Events

Saturday, October 13

Monday, October 15, 2018

Jr. Youth Corn Maze Trip (grades 3 to 5)
Time: 4 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Cost: $25/youth, includes a campfire supper
Pick up and drop off at the Morinville Community Cultural Centre
(9502-100 Avenue). Register at www.morinville.ca or call 780.939.7839.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Sr. Youth Corn Maze Trip (grades 6 to 12)
Time: 4 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Cost: $25/youth, includes a campfire supper
Pick up and drop off at the Morinville Community Cultural Centre
(9502-100 Avenue). Register at www.morinville.ca or call 780.939.7839.

Friday, October 19, 2018

Thursday, October 25 – Saturday Oct. 27, 2018

Friday, October 26

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Saturday, November 3

Sunday, November 4

Thursday, November 8

Saturday, November 10

Saturday, Jan. 26

Friday, Feb. 1

Saturday, Feb. 23

Friday, Mar. 22

Friday, Apr. 5

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply