Reading Time: 2 minutes

Town Information


Coming Events

Monday, August 13 – Friday, Aug. 17

Wednesday, August 22

Summer Youth Field Trips – Grades 6+
Pool Party – Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Time: 12 p.m.. – 5 p.m.
Location: Queen Elizabeth Pool
(MCCC pick up & drop off)
Cost: $20 +GST/youth includes transportation, pool admission, treat for bus ride home *bring your own lunch*
Call 780.939.7839 to register

Tuesday, August 28

Thursday, Sept. 6

Saturday, Sept. 8

Sunday, Sept. 9

Monday, Sept. 10

Saturday, September 22

CLICK ABOVE TO REGISTER

Thursday, November 8

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. The Week in Photos – The Morinville News

Comments are closed.